Tunisia, we are coming!

From June 27th, the borders of Tunisia will be open again for general travel.

Germany, Italy, Austria, Switzerland and most other European countries are classified on a list by the Tunisian Ministry of Health as “low Covid 19 risk” countries. Travelers from these countries are exempt from all measures discussed until now.

No quarantine, no negative test to be presented – now nothing stands in the way of our pre-tour. Tunisia, we are coming.

Even we do not yet know how many teams are finally registering for “El Chott 2020”, we will use two vehicles to check all the planned special stages and service routes. Based on this we will write the road books subsequently.

After months of uncertainty, we are very happy to be able to offer a marathon rally for 2020 also. For some amateurs, the event will be the highlight of the rally year. Others use the “El Chott” for testing and training and still others want to explore Tunisia in one of our two tourist groups.

You are all heartily invited: share our passion!

Please support us by registering soon. -> registration form

All registration fees will of course only be payable once the rally has been confirmed finally.

Comments are closed.

Tunesien, wir kommen!

Ab dem 27. Juni sind die Grenzen Tunesiens für den allgemeinen Reiseverkehr wieder geöffnet.

Deutschland, Italien, Österreich, die Schweiz und die meisten anderen europäischen Ländern sind auf einer Liste des Tunesischen Gesundheitsministeriums als Länder „mit niedrigem Covid-19-Risiko“ eingestuft. Reisende aus diesen Ländern sind von allen bisher diskutierten Maßnahmen ausgenommen.  

Keine Quarantäne, kein vorzuweisender negativer Test – unserer Vortour steht nun nichts mehr im Wege. Tunesien, wir kommen.

Auch wenn wir zur Zeit leider noch nicht wissen, wie viele Teams sich endgültig für die „El Chott 2020“ anmelden, werden wir mit zwei Fahrzeugen alle geplanten Wertungsprüfungen und Servicerouten prüfen, um anschließend die Roadbooks zu schreiben. 

Nach Monaten der Ungewissheit freuen wir uns sehr, für 2020 nun doch eine Marathonrallye anbieten zu können. Für manche Amateure wird die Veranstaltung der Höhepunkt des Rallye-Jahres sein. Andere nutzen die „El Chott“ zum Testen und Trainieren und wieder andere wollen Tunesien in einer unserer beiden Touristikgruppen erkunden.

Ihr alle seid herzlich eingeladen: Teilt unsere Leidenschaft!

Bitte unterstützt uns durch eine baldige Anmeldung. -> Nennformular

Alle Anmeldegebühren werden selbstverständlich erst fällig, wenn auch die Durchführung der Rallye endgültig bestätigt ist.

Comments are closed.